Some systems are experiencing issues

Stickied Incidents

Tuesday 19th June 2018 UTC

Phoenix, Arizona, USA Network Outage: Phoenix, AZ (Minecraft Java & PE)

We have identified a major network outage impacting Minecraft Java and Pocket Edition servers in our Phoenix, Arizona, USA datacenter and are working with our upstream provider to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 20th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th June 2018 UTC

Phoenix, Arizona, USA Network Outage: Phoenix, AZ (Minecraft Java & PE)

We have identified a major network outage impacting Minecraft Java and Pocket Edition servers in our Phoenix, Arizona, USA datacenter and are working with our upstream provider to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Monday 18th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 15th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 11th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 8th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th June 2018 UTC

No incidents reported