All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 29th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 28th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 27th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 26th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 25th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 24th April 2017 UTC

Chicago, Illinois, USA Chicago, Illinois, USA Network Outage

We're investigating a network connectivity outage affecting all Minecraft servers based in Chicago, IL.

Montreal, Quebec, CA Montreal, QC Hardware Upgrades

The CubedHost Operations team is performing maintenance to upgrade server hardware in Montreal, QC, Canada. For more information, please check your email for additional maintenance details.

Sunday 23rd April 2017 UTC

Prisma Control Panel Prisma Backend Updates

We recently rolled out an update to Prisma which triggered an unexpected failure. An additional update has been rolled out to rectify this issue and access to the control panel has been restored.

Saturday 22nd April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 21st April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 20th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 17th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 16th April 2017 UTC

No incidents reported