All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 18th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 16th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 13th October 2017 UTC

Chicago, Illinois, USA Chicago, IL - Minor fixes requiring restarts

During off-peak hours, we've pushed some fixes to Chicago nodes 1 through 3 to resolve some internal issues regarding storage and Docker. A brief restart was encountered for servers on these nodes (<2m).

Thursday 12th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 9th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 6th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th October 2017 UTC

No incidents reported