All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 21st February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 19th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 16th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 12th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th February 2018 UTC

Chicago, Illinois, USA Unscheduled Maintenance: Node 16 Chicago

We're currently performing unscheduled maintenance on node 16 Chicago due to a hardware issue. Downtime should be limited to 15 - 30 minutes.

Saturday 10th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 9th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th February 2018 UTC

No incidents reported