All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 26th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Friday 19th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th May 2017 UTC

Billing & Support Area CubedHost Billing Area Upgrades

The CubedHost Operations team is currently performing a software upgrade on our billing area. This may include an outage of our website for up to 15 minutes.

Wednesday 17th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Monday 15th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th May 2017 UTC

No incidents reported